View All Events

No matter what island you are on or when you're here, there are so many things to do in the Virgin Islands. Below you'll find the latest information on upcoming events.  You can also view events happening today, this week, or this weekend. For a list of annual events visit the US Virgin Islands Department of Tourism events calendar.  To add your event, register for an account.

Title Start Timesort descending Island
Open Mic Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Rich & Gregg - Sax Guitar Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Lauren & Bo - Guitars Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Lexi - Guitar Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Chris Carsel - Guitar Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Bridget - Keyboard Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Steve Katz Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:30pm St. Croix
Lemuel Callwood - Steel Drum Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Mark Wallace - Guitar Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Erin - Guitar Vocal Thu, 06/28/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Alex Scimeca for seafood boil Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Trivia Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Eddie Russell Band Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Festival Village Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:00pm St. John
Karaoke Thu, 06/28/2018 - 9:30pm St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 06/29/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Selfie Tour Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:00am St. Croix
St. Croix Animal Welfare Pet Adoption Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:00am St. Croix
"Life at the Farm" Walk & Interpretive Tour Fri, 06/29/2018 - 2:00pm St. Croix
Crab Races with Tito and Sue Fri, 06/29/2018 - 5:30pm St. Croix
Luke Slupesky Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Mark Wallace - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Rascio - Steel Drum Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Wayne - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Rich & Gregg - Sax Guitar Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Steven Sloan - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Chris Carsel - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Marty Beech - Keyboard Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Miss Ingrid - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Lauren - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Eddie Bruce - Drumming Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm St. John
Mekiel Reuben Band Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Mercy Child Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Romanza Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Erin - Guitar Vocal Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:00pm St. John
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 06/30/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Selfie Tour Sat, 06/30/2018 - 10:00am St. Croix
St. Croix Animal Welfare Pet Adoption Sat, 06/30/2018 - 10:00am St. Croix
Alex Scimeca Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Hot Club of Coral Bay - String Swing Vocals Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Luba - Piano Vocal Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Lexi - Guitar Vocal Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Festival Children's Village Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm St. John
Electric Andy Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:30pm St. Croix
Romanza Sat, 06/30/2018 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Karaoke with Rebel and Friends Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00pm St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 07/01/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 07/02/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Festival Poker Run Mon, 07/02/2018 - 12:00pm St. John
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 07/03/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Emancipation Day Program Tue, 07/03/2018 - 1:00pm St. John
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 07/04/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Festival J'OUVERT Wed, 07/04/2018 - 4:00am St. John
Festival Parade Wed, 07/04/2018 - 11:00am St. John
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 07/05/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 07/06/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 07/07/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 07/08/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 07/09/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 07/10/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 07/11/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 07/12/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 07/13/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 07/14/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 07/15/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 07/16/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 07/17/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 07/18/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 07/19/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 07/20/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 07/21/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 07/22/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 07/23/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 07/24/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 07/25/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 07/26/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 07/27/2018 (All day) St. Croix
4th Annual Children's Book and Film Festival Fri, 07/27/2018 - 11:30am St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 07/28/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 07/29/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 07/30/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 07/31/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 08/01/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 08/02/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 08/03/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 08/04/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 08/05/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 08/06/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 08/07/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 08/08/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 08/09/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 08/10/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sat, 08/11/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Sun, 08/12/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Mon, 08/13/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Tue, 08/14/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Wed, 08/15/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Thu, 08/16/2018 (All day) St. Croix
Summer Sailing Camp Fri, 08/17/2018 (All day) St. Croix

Pages