View All Events

No matter what island you are on or when you're here, there are so many things to do in the Virgin Islands. Below you'll find the latest information on upcoming events.  You can also view events happening today, this week, or this weekend. For a list of annual events visit the US Virgin Islands Department of Tourism events calendar.  To add your event, register for an account.

Titlesort descending Start Time Island
HAPPY HOUR - Sweet Plantains Fri, 08/23/2019 - 4:00pm St. John
HAPPY HOUR - Sweet Plantains Sun, 06/30/2019 - 4:00pm St. John
HAPPY HOUR - Sweet Plantains Wed, 07/31/2019 - 4:00pm St. John
Happy Hour - Viva Cantina Wed, 08/28/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Happy Hour - Viva Cantina Thu, 08/29/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Happy Hour Daily - Fish Trap Fri, 07/19/2019 - 4:00pm St. John
Happy Hour Daily - Fish Trap Tue, 07/23/2019 - 4:00pm St. John
Happy Hour- Barefoot Cowboy Mon, 07/22/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Happy Hour- Barefoot Cowboy Mon, 07/29/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Happy Hour- Barefoot Cowboy Thu, 08/01/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Happy Hour- Barefoot Cowboy Tue, 08/13/2019 - 3:00pm St. John
Live Music @ Sun Dog Cafe Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Live Music Bo & Charlie Fri, 06/28/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Live Music Bo & Charlie Fri, 07/05/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Mark Wallace guitarist Fri, 07/05/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Mark Wallace guitarist Fri, 08/16/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Romanza Sat, 06/29/2019 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Sambucca Jazz Tue, 07/02/2019 - 7:00pm St. John
Soca Bingo Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:30pm St. Croix
Steel Drum with Rascio Tue, 08/20/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Steel Drum with Rascio Tue, 08/27/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
Taco Tuesday Tue, 07/23/2019 - 5:30pm St. John
Taco Tuesday Tue, 07/30/2019 - 5:30pm St. John
Trivia Night with proceeds going to St John ACC Thu, 07/25/2019 - 6:00pm St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 06/29/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 06/30/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 07/06/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 07/07/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 07/13/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 07/14/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 07/20/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 07/21/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 07/27/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 07/28/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 08/03/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 08/04/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 08/10/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 08/11/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 08/17/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 08/18/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 08/24/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 08/25/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sat, 08/31/2019 - 11:00am St. John
"SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY" Sun, 09/01/2019 - 11:00am St. John
2019 CSM Robert Gallagher Memorial Chaotic Kayak Race Sun, 08/11/2019 - 10:00am St. John
35th Annual Texas Society of the Virgin Islands' Chili Cook-Off Sun, 08/18/2019 - 12:00pm St. Thomas
AcroYoga Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Adrian Fri, 06/28/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Alex Scimeca Sun, 06/30/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Alex Scimeca Sat, 06/29/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Alex Scimeca for seafood boil Thu, 06/27/2019 - 7:00pm St. Croix
Art Opening: Au Natural photos by Wendy Solomon Thu, 06/27/2019 - 5:00pm St. Croix
Art Opening: Au Natural photos by Wendy Solomon Thu, 07/04/2019 - 5:00pm St. Croix
Art Opening: Au Natural photos by Wendy Solomon Thu, 07/11/2019 - 5:00pm St. Croix
Art Opening: Au Natural photos by Wendy Solomon Thu, 07/18/2019 - 5:00pm St. Croix
Art Opening: Au Natural photos by Wendy Solomon Thu, 07/25/2019 - 5:00pm St. Croix
Artisan Showcase Sun, 06/30/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 07/07/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 07/14/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 07/21/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 07/28/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 08/04/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 08/11/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 08/18/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Artisan Showcase Sun, 08/25/2019 - 1:00pm St. Thomas
Bill Bass Steel Pans Sat, 06/29/2019 - 6:30pm St. Croix
Bingo Sun, 06/30/2019 - 2:00pm St. Croix
Bingo Sat, 06/29/2019 - 9:00pm St. Croix
Bingo Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Bingo Wed, 06/26/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 06/28/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 07/03/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 07/05/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 07/10/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 07/12/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 07/17/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 07/19/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 07/24/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 07/26/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 07/31/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 08/02/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 08/07/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 08/09/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 08/14/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 08/16/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:30pm St. Croix
Bingo Wed, 08/21/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 08/23/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Wed, 08/28/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Bingo Fri, 08/30/2019 - 5:00pm St. Thomas
Caribbean Community Theatre presents "Sarah and Addie" Fri, 06/28/2019 - 8:00pm St. Croix
Caribbean Community Theatre presents "Sarah and Addie" Sat, 06/29/2019 - 8:00pm St. Croix
Coral Fire Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:30pm St. Croix
Crab Races with Tito and Sue Fri, 06/28/2019 - 5:30pm St. Croix
Disco Bingo with Unltd Sounds Thu, 06/27/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Eddie Russell Band Thu, 06/27/2019 - 6:00pm St. Croix
Egg Roulette Tue, 07/02/2019 - 11:00pm St. Thomas
Egg Roulette Tue, 08/06/2019 - 11:00pm St. Thomas
Farmer's Market Sun, 07/07/2019 - 10:00am St. Thomas
Farmer's Market Sun, 07/21/2019 - 10:00am St. Thomas

Pages